Our weekly sessions

The Moon & Nude hosts a number of weekly untutored drop-in sessions in pubs in and around London.

The venues provide our members with a relaxed and friendly environment to enoy a drink, chat and draw.

Materials are always provided so you can just turn up. We also have a loyalty card system for all our sessions and events so attend five and you will get your sixth free.

 

Every session is for all abilities so do not be put off if you haven't done life drawing in a long time or at all.

The Moon & Nude wants to make the enjyoment of participatory art accessible to all.

 

Model Schedule

JUNE

 

Monday 1st June -

The Sun, Clapham Common

Joanne

 

Wednesday 3 June -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Mike

 

Monday 8 June -

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Mike

 

Wednesday 10 June -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Kat

 

Monday 15 June -

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Yuka

 

Wednesday 17 June -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Yuka

 

Sunday 21 June -

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Carla

 

Monday 22 June -

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Carla

 

Wednesday 24 June -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Carla

 

Sunday 28 June -

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Paul

 

Monday 29 June -

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Lily

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JULY

 

Wednesday 1 July -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Geoff

 

Sunday 5 July -

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Yuka

 

Monday 6 July -

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Yuka

 

Wednesday 8 July -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Yuka

 

Sunday 12 July -

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Alex

 

Monday 13 July -

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Hope

 

Wednesday 15 July -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Rosa

 

Sunday 19 July -

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Joanne

 

Monday 20 July -

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Mike

 

Wednesday 22 July -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Mike

 

Sunday 26 July - With Alessandra

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Fatima 

 

Monday 27 July - With Alessandra

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

TBC

 

Wednesday 29 July - With Alessandra

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Charlotte

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Art materials

EVERY MONDAY, Clapham Common, 7-9PM

Every Monday we are at The Sun pub in Clapham.

Materials are available and the 2 hour session costs £10.

 

The Sun, 47 Old Town, London SW4 0JL

(nearest tube: Clapham Common)

M&N 9

FIRST WED of each month, Wood Green, 7.30-9.30PM

We are now upstairs at the wonderful Green Rooms Hotel in

Wood Green on the first Wednesday of each month.

Materials are available and the session costs £10.

 

Nearest tube: Wood Green

 

 

sessions

AUGUST

 

Sunday 2 August - With Mandy

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Adrian modelling

 

Monday 3 August - With Flic

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Mike modelling

 

Wednesday 5 August - With Julia

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Mike modelling

 

Sunday 9 August - With Mandy

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Yuka modelling

 

Monday 10 August - With Julia

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

TBC

 

Wednesday 12 August - With Alessandra

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Lola modelling

 

Sunday 16 August - With Mandy & Alessandra

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Fatima modelling

 

Monday 17 August -

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Carla modelling

 

Wednesday 19 August -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

TBC

 

Sunday 23 August - With Mandy & Alessandra

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Ursula modelling

 

Monday 24 August -

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Namushka modelling

 

Wednesday 26 August -

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Namushka modelling

 

Sunday 30 August - With Mandy & Alessandra

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

TBC

 

Monday 31 August - BANK HOLIDAY

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

NO SESSION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Wednesday 2 September - With Julia

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Rachel Modelling

 

Sunday 6 September - With Mandy

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Carla modelling

 

Monday 7 September - With Aless

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Carla modelling

 

Wednesday 9 September - With Aless

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Yuka modelling

 

Sunday 13 September - With Aless & Mandy

The Pembroke, Earls Court (6-8pm)

Paul modelling

 

Monday 14 September - With Aless

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Paul modelling

 

Wednesday 16 September - With Julia

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Ruby modelling

 

Monday 21 September - with Julia

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Yuka modelling

 

Wednesday 23 September - with Aless

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Carla modelling

 

Sunday 27 September

NO SESSION

 

Monday 28 September - with Aless

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Miranda Modelling

 

Wednesday 30 September - with Aless

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Maurice modelling

 

OCTOBER

 

Sunday 4 October - With Mandy & Alessandra

The Finborough Arms

Adrian modelling

 

Monday 5 October - with Aless

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Roy modelling

 

Wednesday 7 October - with Julia

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Steve

 

Sunday 11 October - with Mandy & Alessandra

The Finborough Arms

Joanne

 

Monday 12 October - with Julia

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Steve modelling

 

Wednesday 14 October - with Aless

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Yuka modelling

 

Sunday 18 October- with Mandy & Alessandra

The Finborough Arms

Lily modelling

 

Monday 19 October - with Julia

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Michael modelling

 

Wednesday 21 October - with Aless

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Joanne modelling

 

Sunday 25 October - with Mandy & Alessandra

The Finborough Arms

Miranda modelling

 

Monday 26 October - with Aless

The Sun, Clapham Common (7-9pm)

Mike modelling

 

Wednesday 28 October - with Juia

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park (7-8:45pm)

Mike modelling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JANUARY

 

Sunday 10 January - with Aless & Mandy

The Finborough Arms, Earls Court

Miranda modelling

 

Monday 11 January - with Aless

The Sun, Clapham Common

Paul modelling

 

Wednesday 13 January - with Julia

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park/Crouch End

Lola modelling

 

Sunday 17 January - with Aless & Mandy

The Finborough Arms, Earls Court

Lily modelling

 

Monday 18 January  - with Julia

The Sun, Clapham Common

Miranda modelling

 

Wednesday 20  January - with Aless

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park/Crouch End

Model TBC

 

Sunday 24 January - with Aless & Mandy

The Finborough Arms, Earls Court

Yuka modelling

 

Monday 25 January - with Aless

The Sun, Clapham Common

Yuka modelling

 

Wednesday 27 January - with Julia

The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park/Crouch End

Yuka modelling

 

Sunday 31 January - with Aless & Mandy

The Finborough Arms, Earls Court

Mike modelling

 

 

JUNE

 

Wednesday 1 June hosted by Julia

with Roy modelling

 

Monday 6 June hosted by Julia

with Rachel modelling

 

Wednesday 8 June hosted by Julia

Rachel modelling

 

Monday 13 June hosted by Aless

with Piotr modelling

 

Wednesday 15 June hosted by Aless

with Lola modelling

 

Monday 20 June

SESSION CANCELLED due to Football!

 

Wednesday 22 June hosted by Aless

with Cat modelling

 

Saturday 25 June hosted by Mandy & Aless

3-5pm, Steve & Esther modelling

 

Monday 27 June hosted by Aless

with Steve and Esther modelling

 

Wednesday 29 June hosted by Julia

with Steve and Esther modelling

July

 

Monday 4 July hosted by Julia

Yuka modelling

 

Wednesday 6 July hosted by Aless

Yuka modelling

 

Monday 11 July hosted by Aless

Mike modelling

 

Wednesday 13 July hosted by Julia

Mike modelling

 

Monday 18 July hosted by Julia

Mary modelling

 

Wednesday 20 July hosted by Aless

Adrian modelling

 

Monday 25 July hosted by Aless

Adrian modelling

 

Wednesday 27 July hosted by Julia

Mike modelling

 

Saturday 30 July hosted by Aless & Mandy

Adrian & Yuka modelling

 

August

 

Monday 1 Aug hosted by Julia

Rachel modelling

 

Wednesday 3 Aug hosted by Julia

Joanna modelling

 

Monday 8 Aug hosted by Aless

Harriet modelling

 

Wednesday 10 Aug hosted by Aless

Adrian modelling

 

Monday 15 Aug hosted by Aless

Joanna modelling

 

Wednesday 17 Aug hosted by Julia

Joanna modelling

 

Monday 22 Aug hosted by Julia

Adrian modelling

 

Wednesday 24 Aug hosted by Aless

Carla modelling

 

Saturday 27 Aug  Aless & Mandy

Carla & Adrian modelling

 

Monday 29 Aug - NO SESSION

BANK HOLIDAY

 

Wednesday 31 Aug hosted by Julia

Lily modelling

September

 

Monday 5th Sept hosted by Aless

Miranda modelling

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

 

Wednesday 7th Sept hosted by Julia

Soli modelling

@ The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park

 

Monday 12th Sept hosted by Julia

Piotr modelling

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

 

Wednesday 14th Sept hosted by Aless

Maurice modelling

@ The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park

 

Monday 19th Sept hosted by Aless

Rachel modelling

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

 

Wednesday 21st Sept hosted by Aless

Rachel modelling

@ The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park

 

Monday 26th Sept hosted by Julia

*Special singles night!*

@ The Ten Bells in Spitalfields

www.smudgedlipstick.co.uk/event/singles-life-drawing-2

 

Monday 26th Sept hosted by Aless

Harriet modelling

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

 

Wednesday 28th Sept hosted by Julia

Namushka modelling

@ The Old Dairy, Finsbury Park

 

Double click to insert body text here ...

January*

 

Monday 9 January

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

Hosted by Aless

With Adrian Modelling

 

Monday 16  January

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

Hosted by Aless

With Lily Modelling

 

Monday 23 January

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

Hosted by Aless

With Yuka Modelling

 

Saturday 28th January

@ The Finborough Arms, Earls Court

Hosted by Aless

With Yuka & Adrian Modelling

 

Monday 30 January

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

Hosted by Aless

With Steve Modelling

 

 

*

Unfortunately we aren’t re starting the

Crouch End session just yet, we are putting it

on hold until the spring!

 

We hope to be back somewhere in North London

soon so will make sure we keep you posted.

 

 

 

 

 

February

 

Monday 6 February, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

Hosted by Aless

With Andrew modelling

 

Monday 13 February, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

Hosted by Aless

With Solfrid modelling

 

Monday 20 February, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

Hosted by Aless

Model TBC

 

Saturday 25 February, 3-5pm

@ The Finborough Arms,

Earls Court

Hosted by Mandy

With Solfrid modelling

 

Monday 27 February, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

Hosted by Aless

With Miranda modelling

 

 

 

 

 

September

 

Monday 4 September

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Fatima modelling

 

Wednesday 6 September, 7.30-9.30pm

@ Green Rooms, Wood Green

With Solfrid modelling

 

Monday 11 September, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Solfrid modelling

 

Monday 18 September, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Adrian modelling

 

Monday 25 September, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Carla modelling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

October

 

Monday 2 October, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Piotre modelling

 

Wednesday 4 September, 7.30-9.30pm

@ Green Rooms, Wood Green

With TBC modelling

 

Monday 9 October, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Tiziana modelling

 

Monday 16 October, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Steve modelling

 

Monday 23 October, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Miranda modelling

 

Monday 30 October, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Solfrid modelling

 

 

 

 

 

November

 

Wednesday 1 November, 7.30-9.30pm

@ Green Rooms, Wood Green

With Fatima modelling

 

Monday 6 November, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With Fatima modelling

 

Monday 13 November, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With TBC modelling

 

Monday 20 November, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

With TBC modelling

 

Monday 27 November, 7-9pm

@ The Sun, Clapham Common

Model TBC modelling

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Until January 8th